I’m Off!

This is a quick goodbye—after a great whirlwind of a staging event in Philly, I and some 47 other Peace Corps Trainees are off to Rwanda!

I don’t know when I’ll have internet again; it could be a few days, and it could be a few weeks. I’ve been given to understand that the internet at our training site is spotty at best. I’ll be back as soon as possible!

In the meantime, a quick reminder that the “Rwanda Updates” dropdown has a few different pages that may or may not be interesting to you, including how to send me mail. Also a reminder that these pages will not send you email notifications when I update them; you’ll have to actually go there and read them from time to time. 😀

And, as always, thank you for coming along with me on this next adventure!

Leave a Reply

